auphcd031: The Negativity Bias - Fortes Fortuna Adiuvat

released: 27.09.2019

01. First System Breakdown
02. Twice A Man
03. Again Again Again
04. 4 The Squad
05. Before The 666
06. The Sixth Son
07. Seven Samurai
08. Nothing But Eight
"Fortes Fortuna Adiuvat" combines all the power made up from cold structures, snappy rhythmicity and claustrophobic sounds, that were encountered by The Negativity Bias over the last three years since the debut album. Technoid arrangements, deep basses and a living surface area make up the neuro-active impression that is conceivable over the entire span of the album. While "Whatever You Want" (auphcd025) was a retrospective view over the last decade, the successor "Fortes Fortuna Adiuvat" seems to have a coverage more than twice as large.